July 2022

CSSH congratulates its authors on their July 2022 publications, including works by David Henig, Joel Robbins, Britt Halvorson, Joshua Reno, and H. Glenn Penny.

May 2022

CSSH congratulates Marc Baer for his recognition by the Wolfson History Prize and celebrates new works by our authors Julie Gibbings, A. Azfar Main and Alan Strathern, Liping Wang, and Sarah E. Vaughn.